Skip to main content

Laingsburg Public Library

Future events

A meeting time for the library book club.
  • 2023-02-13T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-02-13T16:00:00-05:00
February 13 Monday

Feb 13, 2023 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2023-03-13T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-03-13T16:00:00-04:00
March 13 Monday

Mar 13, 2023 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2023-04-10T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-04-10T16:00:00-04:00
April 10 Monday

Apr 10, 2023 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2023-05-08T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-05-08T16:00:00-04:00
May 8 Monday

May 08, 2023 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2023-06-12T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-06-12T16:00:00-04:00
June 12 Monday

Jun 12, 2023 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2023-07-10T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-07-10T16:00:00-04:00
July 10 Monday

Jul 10, 2023 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2023-08-14T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-08-14T16:00:00-04:00
August 14 Monday

Aug 14, 2023 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2023-09-11T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-09-11T16:00:00-04:00
September 11 Monday

Sep 11, 2023 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2023-10-09T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-10-09T16:00:00-04:00
October 9 Monday

Oct 09, 2023 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2023-11-13T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-11-13T16:00:00-05:00
November 13 Monday

Nov 13, 2023 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.