Laingsburg Public Library

Future events

A meeting time for the library book club.
  • 2020-01-13T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-01-13T16:00:00-05:00
January 13 Monday

Jan 13, 2020 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2020-02-10T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-02-10T16:00:00-05:00
February 10 Monday

Feb 10, 2020 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2020-03-09T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2020-03-09T16:00:00-04:00
March 9 Monday

Mar 09, 2020 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2020-04-13T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2020-04-13T16:00:00-04:00
April 13 Monday

Apr 13, 2020 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2020-05-11T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2020-05-11T16:00:00-04:00
May 11 Monday

May 11, 2020 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2020-06-08T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2020-06-08T16:00:00-04:00
June 8 Monday

Jun 08, 2020 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2020-07-13T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2020-07-13T16:00:00-04:00
July 13 Monday

Jul 13, 2020 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2020-08-10T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2020-08-10T16:00:00-04:00
August 10 Monday

Aug 10, 2020 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2020-09-14T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2020-09-14T16:00:00-04:00
September 14 Monday

Sep 14, 2020 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2020-10-12T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2020-10-12T16:00:00-04:00
October 12 Monday

Oct 12, 2020 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.