Skip to main content

Laingsburg Public Library

Future events

A meeting time for the library book club.
  • 2021-05-10T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2021-05-10T16:00:00-04:00
May 10 Monday

May 10, 2021 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2021-06-14T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2021-06-14T16:00:00-04:00
June 14 Monday

Jun 14, 2021 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2021-07-12T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2021-07-12T16:00:00-04:00
July 12 Monday

Jul 12, 2021 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2021-08-09T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2021-08-09T16:00:00-04:00
August 9 Monday

Aug 09, 2021 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2021-09-13T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2021-09-13T16:00:00-04:00
September 13 Monday

Sep 13, 2021 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2021-10-11T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2021-10-11T16:00:00-04:00
October 11 Monday

Oct 11, 2021 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2021-11-08T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-11-08T16:00:00-05:00
November 8 Monday

Nov 08, 2021 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2021-12-13T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-12-13T16:00:00-05:00
December 13 Monday

Dec 13, 2021 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2022-01-10T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-01-10T16:00:00-05:00
January 10 Monday

Jan 10, 2022 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2022-02-14T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-02-14T16:00:00-05:00
February 14 Monday

Feb 14, 2022 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.