Skip to main content

Laingsburg Public Library

Future events

A meeting time for the library book club.
  • 2024-03-11T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2024-03-11T16:00:00-04:00
March 11 Monday

Mar 11, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2024-04-08T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2024-04-08T16:00:00-04:00
April 8 Monday

Apr 08, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2024-05-13T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2024-05-13T16:00:00-04:00
May 13 Monday

May 13, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2024-06-10T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2024-06-10T16:00:00-04:00
June 10 Monday

Jun 10, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2024-07-08T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2024-07-08T16:00:00-04:00
July 8 Monday

Jul 08, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2024-08-12T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2024-08-12T16:00:00-04:00
August 12 Monday

Aug 12, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2024-09-09T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2024-09-09T16:00:00-04:00
September 9 Monday

Sep 09, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2024-10-14T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2024-10-14T16:00:00-04:00
October 14 Monday

Oct 14, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2024-11-11T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-11-11T16:00:00-05:00
November 11 Monday

Nov 11, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2024-12-09T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-12-09T16:00:00-05:00
December 9 Monday

Dec 09, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.