Skip to main content

Laingsburg Public Library

Past events

A meeting time for the library book club.
  • 2019-02-11T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-11T16:00:00-05:00
February 11 Monday

Feb 11, 2019 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2019-01-14T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-14T16:00:00-05:00
January 14 Monday

Jan 14, 2019 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2018-12-10T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-12-10T16:00:00-05:00
December 10 Monday

Dec 10, 2018 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2018-11-12T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-11-12T16:00:00-05:00
November 12 Monday

Nov 12, 2018 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2018-10-08T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-10-08T16:00:00-04:00
October 8 Monday

Oct 08, 2018 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2018-09-10T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-09-10T16:00:00-04:00
September 10 Monday

Sep 10, 2018 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2018-08-13T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-08-13T16:00:00-04:00
August 13 Monday

Aug 13, 2018 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2018-07-09T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-07-09T16:00:00-04:00
July 9 Monday

Jul 09, 2018 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2018-06-11T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-06-11T16:00:00-04:00
June 11 Monday

Jun 11, 2018 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.

  • 2018-05-14T15:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-05-14T16:00:00-04:00
May 14 Monday

May 14, 2018 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Laingsburg Public Library

A meeting time for the library book club.